Sony alerts PlayStation users to complete this mandatory check or risk losing key PS features
Home>Gaming>PlayStation

Sony alerts PlayStation users to complete this mandatory check or risk losing key PS features

You'll be locked out if you don't complete the check

google discoverFollow us on Google Discover
Featured Image Credit: NurPhoto / Contributor / Getty

Choose your content: