Apple urge users to turn off this important setting before upgrading
Home>Apple>iPhone

Apple urge users to turn off this important setting before upgrading

This could save you lots of hassle down the line

google discoverFollow us on Google Discover
Featured Image Credit: georgeclerk via Getty

Choose your content: